Leave a comment

How To Play Guitar (For Teens)

Learning guitar can be frustrating. In fact if you can’t handle stress, you’re better off slamming your face into a glass door.

You see learning guitar requires a whole lot of PATIENCE. 

Take me for example, I got my first guitar when I was 10 years old, my first thought was ‘Wow, playing it looked so much more easier, when I saw The Jonas Brothers do it’. I didn’t even take it seriously until I was 12 years old and when I did I got easily frustrated and most of the time I gave up and went off to do…. what twelve year old’s do.

But eventually I kept going and practising until my fingers hurt and my guitar was out of tune, and then I could play.

So basically all you need to play guitar is PATIENCE, TIME, and a little bit of tearing your hair out.

*´¨)

¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨)

(¸.•´ (¸.•` ¤ TEENAGE VIEW

Leave a Reply

